Before you delete your account, please be advised, ALL of your account details will be wiped from our system. This includes your email, shipping address(es), and all orders placed on our site. The option to delete your account is listed under My Account. Once deleted, you may create a new account, re-using the same email (previously attached to the deleted account). However, in this case, no previously deleted account details will carry over to the newly created account. The new account will be brand new, with no order history or saved addresses.